EMF Balancing Technique®

cont-imgThere are 13 phases of the EMF Balancing Technique, each phase containing a session with a distinct form and focus.  The practitioner completes a unique series of graceful, tai chi like movements while the client lies fully clothed on a massage table.  All of the movements are carried out within the Universal Calibration Lattice, a system in the human energy anatomy extending from the central core of the body to an area approximately two feet from the physical body.  The patterns of the session set a resonance and deliver a message of strength and wholeness to the recipient.  The movements are accompanied by very specific intents of encouragements.  The receiver of the session always responds to this resonance according to his or her own unique wisdom.  Every session addresses the very core of the individual, and is an invitation to grow to the next level of wholeness.  The energy session associated with each phase facilitates the experiences of one’s self as an energetic being, building the foundation for an evolution of consciousness.

Each session lasts about 1 hour.

uclposterPhases I-IV:  Evolutionary Foundations

I  – Balance of wisdom and emotions

II –  Honoring and Integrating the history

III – Living in your Core energy

IV – Potentials

Phases V-VIII:  Masters in Practice

V –   Infinite Love

VI –  Infinite Compassion

VII – Infinite Presence

VIII –Infinite Wisdom

Phases IX-XII:  Freedom in the Energy of Love

IX-  Third Lattice relationship energy

X –  Universal Mother and Father

XI-  Universal Beloved

XII- Emerging Evolutionary

XIII- The way of the evolutionary

This profound yet simple energy balancing system is currently taught and practiced in more than 60 countries around the world.  For more information, please visit  www.EMFWorldwide.com